Home> Services>Accommodation

Accommodation

Situated on the coastal bank in Wan Chai, Sheraton Zhuhai Hotel offers you an unusual and breathtaking view of Cotai Strip and Hengqin Island. The Hotel has launched the program of “Effortless Travel” and this is supposed to be geared towards the specific needs of a convenient, enjoyable journey.
You stand a chance of trying the new food recipe at the lobby bar blending Chinese imperial garden and modern style—a perfect match of paired delicate snack, high-end wine and craft beer or elegant set meal of afternoon tea. The all-day dining restaurant (3F) and Yue Chinese restaurant (19F) present you with food from various parts of the world, thus offering the full range of dining options. And what is more, Sheraton Fitness Centre allows you to stick to a healthy lifestyle on the road. If you aspire to a better living experience, our guest room or suite on the executive floor ideally suits your needs. The Sheraton Club (18F) enables you to have access to special treatment, like office supplies, afternoon tea and happy time.
Please contact: Liu Yu 15508908260 if you have any question about hotel accommodation arrangement
Reserve/Detail
Designed by the world-famous Wilson, Huafa Place is located in Zhuhai Cross Gate CBD. Laying stress on simplicity and modern style, it is characterized by elegance and low-carbon life. In short, it is a multifunctional space integrating leisure, daily life and short-term office.
Waters separate Huafa Place from Macao in the east; and it faces Hengqin New Area and Chimelong Ocean Kingdom in the south, Zhuhai Bonded Area in the west and the connecting line of Hong Kong-Zhuhai-Macao Bridge in the north. In addition, you can come in sight of Sai Van Bridge. Within each reach of sea and wind, the Place is surrounded by mountain and sea and thus a majestic spectacle of Macao is presented in front of you. Local facilities are available—like business support, food, shopping and scenic spots. A variety of supporting facilities could reasonably serve the needs of ideal business trip, sightseeing and vacation.
Please contact: Liu Yu 15508908260 if you have any question about hotel accommodation arrangement
Reserve/Detail
Zhuhai Chimelong Circus Hotel is located in the center of Hengqin Chimelong International Ocean Kingdom, it only takes 5min to walk to the Ocean Kingdom, there is special channel, it takes 1min to walk to International Circus City, adjacent to Fuqiang River, the environment is pleasant.
The hotel bases on typical European town, with unit building in different colors and tower in unique shape, finely creates exoticism full of characteristics of European town. The hotel owns 700 circus theme guestrooms, with colorful design style, 4 fantastic and funny houses are laid around the central garden, merging joy and fun. Guest supreme service and thoughtful parent-child facility provide comfortable holiday experience for parent-child family, and the high cost performance is popular among domestic and overseas customers. The hotel owns seven unique theme restaurants, waterfront leisure entertainment bar street and characteristic gift club, and makes you experience funny entertainment, diversified food and excellent Chimelong night life.
Please contact: Liu Yu 15508908260 if you have any question about hotel accommodation arrangement
Reserve/Detail
Adjacent to the Ocean Kingdom, Chimelong Penguin Hotel boasts the rare penguin pavilion. The Hotel is equipped with 2,000 themed rooms, covering a floor area of approximately 180,000m². And besides, it boasts many characteristic theme restaurants, two outdoor recreation and food plazas and large leisure and business district, hence a theme holiday hotel for comfortable and happy moments of your family and friends.
Please contact: Liu Yu 15508908260 if you have any question about hotel accommodation arrangement
Reserve/Detail
Chimelong Hengqin Bay Hotel—impressive fantastic dolphin flagship store, imaginative fun is waiting for your exploration! Guests of Hengqin Bay Hotel will start fantastic journey full of imagination here: follow the ocean elves to the magic dolphin start science class, interact with dolphin, feel harmony between human and nature; exciting Hengqin Bay Water World is located in the beach garden of the hotel, set with exciting slide, parent-child water game, 100m drift river, etc., guests of the hotel can freely enjoy Hengqin Bay Water World and start water play at any time; wonder on the white and soft beach of snow country, feel the cool breeze of China South Sea. Unique experience, picturesque landscape, making journey easier and more joyful.
Please contact: Liu Yu 15508908260 if you have any question about hotel accommodation arrangement
Reserve/Detail
Zhuhai Holiday Resort Hotel is located in Jida CBD of Zhuhai, with the land area of 20600m2, 3min driving to Jiuzhou Port, 10min driving to Macao Port, 40min driving to the airport, as the “first leisure holiday five-star hotel in China” that integrates business, conference, leisure, holiday, “Chinese top ten convention and exhibition hotel”, “hotel that has won ‘Chinese Restaurant Golden Star Award’ for consecutive three years”, “Guangdong famous trademark”. Now the hotel is the standing director of China Tourist Hotels Association, deputy chairman of Guangdong Hotels Association, chairman of Zhuhai Tourist Hotels Association, and significant political reception base of Guangdong.
Please contact: Liu Yu 15508908260 if you have any question about hotel accommodation arrangement
Reserve/Detail

China Chamber of International Commerce
Tel:+86-10-82217277
China Council for the Promotion of International Trade Zhuhai Committee
Tel:+86-756-8890882
Huafa Group
Tel:+86-756-6988620

官方微博:www.weibo.com

首页> 客户服务>住宿指南

住宿指南Accommodation

珠海华发喜来登酒店坐落于湾仔海畔,可俯瞰澳门路氹金光大道和横琴岛的迷人景致。喜来登“轻松出行(Effortless Travel)”的品牌定位为您打造充满便捷与乐趣的旅程。
您可以在中式皇家园林与现代摩登元素相结合的大堂吧品鉴全新美食方案——对味(Paired)所呈现的精美小食和高档葡萄酒及精酿啤酒的完美搭配,或雅致下午茶套餐。位于3楼的Feast全日餐厅及19层的采悦轩中餐厅将为您奉上全球美食精,为宾客提供多元化餐饮选择。您亦可以通过喜来登健身中心(Sheraton Fitness Centre)在旅途中保持健康生活方式。如果您向往更极致的入住体验,则可以升级至我们的行政楼层客房或套房,享受位于酒店18楼的喜来登行政酒廊(Sheraton Club)为您提供的包括便利办公用品,下午茶,欢乐时光等尊贵礼遇。
关于酒店住宿安排,如有疑问请联系:刘钰  15508908260
预定/详情
华发•会展行政公寓由国际著名的威尔逊公司操刀设计,位于珠海十字门中央商务区,以简约、现代的风格为主线,营造典雅、低碳的生活气息。集休闲放松、日常起居和短期办公于一身的多功能空间。
其东与澳门隔水相望,南面横琴新区、长隆海洋王国,西临珠海保税区,北靠港珠澳大桥连接线,可观澳门西湾大桥,凭海临风,山海环绕,澳门景象展于眼前。商务支持、美食、购物、景点一应俱全,用丰富的周边配套来满足品质商旅和观光度假的需求。
关于酒店住宿安排,如有疑问请联系:刘钰  15508908260
预定/详情
珠海长隆马戏酒店坐落于横琴长隆国际海洋度假区中心位置,步行至海洋王国仅需5分钟,更有专用通道,步行1分钟直达国际马戏城,毗邻富祥河畔,环境清新怡人。
酒店以典型欧洲小镇为蓝本,以颜色各异的建筑单体和造型独特的钟塔,精心打造充满欧洲小镇特色的异国风情,酒店拥有700间马戏主题鲜明的客房,设计风格色彩斑斓,4种魔幻奇趣的房型围绕中庭花园布置,融欢乐与童趣于一体。宾客至上的细致服务及贴心的亲子设施,为亲子家庭提供舒适的度假体验,性价之高成为海内外顾客热捧。酒店拥有七大别具特色的主题餐厅,更有水岸式休闲娱乐酒吧街及特色礼品荟,让您体验有趣的娱乐,多元化的美食,精彩的长隆夜生活。
关于酒店住宿安排,如有疑问请联系:刘钰  15508908260
预定/详情
长隆企鹅酒店,紧邻海洋王国,拥有难得一见的企鹅馆,主题客房数量达2000间,总建筑面积约18万平方米;拥有多间风格鲜明的特色主题餐厅,两大户外休闲美食广场,大型休闲商业区,是家人朋友享受温馨与欢乐的主题式度假酒店。
关于酒店住宿安排,如有疑问请联系:刘钰  15508908260
预定/详情
长隆横琴湾酒店——动人心魄的奇妙海豚旗舰店,妙想童趣等您来探索!横琴湾酒店宾客将在此开启充满想象的奇幻旅程:跟随海洋精灵进入奇妙的海豚巨星科普学堂,更可体验与海豚畅游互动,感受人与自然的和谐相处;令人心潮澎湃的横琴湾水世界位于酒店海滩花园,设有刺激的滑道、亲子水寨、百米漂流河等多个丰富的水上娱乐项目,酒店住客均可畅享横琴湾水世界,随时开启奇妙嬉水时光;信步于洁白柔细的雪国沙滩,感受中国南海的习习凉风。别致体验,动人景色,让旅程更享轻松愉悦。
关于酒店住宿安排,如有疑问请联系:刘钰  15508908260
预定/详情
珠海度假村酒店地处珠海市吉大中央商务区,占地20.6万平方米,距九洲港码头3分钟车程,距澳门口岸10分钟车程,距机场40分钟车程。是集商务、会议、休闲、度假于一体的“中国首家休闲度假型五星级酒店”、“中国十佳会议会展酒店”、是“中国饭店金星奖”连续三届获奖酒店、“广东省著名商标”。现为中国旅游饭店业协会常务理事单位、广东省酒店行业协会副会长单位、珠海市旅游饭店业协会会长单位,是广东省重大政务接待基地。
关于酒店住宿安排,如有疑问请联系:刘钰  15508908260
预定/详情

中国国际商会
电 话:+86-10-82217277
中国国际贸易促进委员会珠海市分会
电 话:+86-756-8890882
珠海华发集团
电 话:+86-756-6988620

官方微博:www.weibo.com